League of Women Voters Of Adams County Colorado
League of Women VotersOfAdams County Colorado

Important Links and Information

 

 

For information about You and Your Candidates go to:

Government Links and Information

Government Entity: Contact Information
United States Census Information

United States Library of Congress

http://2010census.gov

http://thomas.loc.gov

 

State of Colorado Government http://www.colorado.gov
Colorado Capitol Mailing Address Colorado State Capitol
200 East Colfax
Denver, CO 80203-1784
Colorado Open House (video of House floor proceedings) www.coloradochannel.net

Comcast Digital Cable: Channel 165
Bill Room

303-866-3055

 

 

 

Local Legislators

Local City and County Government
Dist Title and Name Party Capitol
Telephone
Email Address
21

 

   Sen Dominic Moreno    

 

 
 
D
 
303-866-4857

dominic.moreno.

senate@state.co.us

24 Sen Beth Martinez Humenik R 303-866-4863 beth.martinez.humenik.senate@state.co.us
25 Sen Kevin Priola R 303-866-4855 kpriola@gmail.com
34 Sen Lucia Guzman D 303-866-4862 lucia.guzman.senate@state.co.us
30

Rep. Dafna.michaelson

.jenet

D 303-866-2945 dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us
31 Rep. Joseph A Salazar D 303-866-2918 joseph.salazar.house@state.co.us
32 Rep Adrienne Benavidez D 303-866-2964

Adrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us

56 Rep Phil Covarrubias R  303-866-2912 Phil.Covarrubias.house@state.co.us
34 Rep. Steve Lebsock D 303-866-2931 steve.lebsock.house@state.co.us
35 Rep Faith Winter D 303-866-2843 faith.winter.house@state.co.us
City Name Web Address
Adams County http://www.co.adams.co.us/
City of Aurora http://www.auroragov.org/AuroraGov/index.htm
Town of Bennett http://www.townofbennett.org/
City of Brighton http://www.ci.brighton.co.gov/
City and County of Broomfield http://www.ci.broomfield.co.us/
Commerce City http://www.ci.commerce-city.co.us/
City of Federal Heights http://www.ci.federal-heights.co.us/
City of Northglenn http://www.northglenn.org/
City of Thornton http://www.cityofthornton.net/
City of Westminster http://www.ci.westminster.co.us/
Local School Districts
School District Web Address
Adams County District 12 http://www.adams12.org/
Adams County District 14 http://www.adams14.org
Adams County District 50 http://www.adams50.org/home.aspx
Aurora Public School District 28J http://www.aps.k12.co.us/
Bennett School District 29 http://www.bennett29j.k12.co.us/
Brighton School District 27J http://www.brightonps27j.k12.co.us/
Mapleton Public School District 1 http://www.acsd1.k12.co.us/
Other Links of interest
League of Women Voters of the US http://www.lwv.org
League of Women Voters of Colorado
                       

http://www.lwvcolorado.org 

 

Adams County Republican Party http://www.AdamsCountygop.com
Adams County Democratic Party http://www.adamscountydems.org

 

 

*All links on this site are provided for your convenience only. The League of Women Voters of Adams County exercises no control of the information or opinions contained on them. Provision of these links does not indicate an endorsement of their contents by the LWVAC.

Contact: Pat Lewis

303-452-3030

pcmc1943@msn.com

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Last Update 10/05/2017